Available Online Now

Purchase an Autographed CD with PayPal (see below)


Acoustic Planet (…Billboard Magazine #1 New Age Album and GRAMMY Nominee)

  • Release date: September 20, 1994
  • Label: Higher Octave
  • Catalog #: 77562

Purchase an Acoustic Planet CD Personally Signed by Craig!

Tell Craig how you would like him to sign your autographed CD, then click the BUY NOW button to complete your purchase at PayPal. Thank you!

$25.00 + 5.00 S&H = $30.00

Enter name / message here:

On Acoustic Planet, Craig stretches out in terms of style; you will hear Blues and Latin influences in addition to the smooth jazz/New Age melding he has already demonstrated so ably. For his longtime fans, he offers an outstanding acoustic rendering of “Find Your Way Back” that will convince you these guys had a blast recording it even as they pay a nice compliment to Chaquico’s old music mates. Rather than being overwhelming, the variety of the tracks enhances the listening experience and showcases Chaquico’s talent to an even greater degree than did “Acoustic Highway.” Buying this CD is money well spent for any fan of the acoustic guitar and is a must for fans of Craig Chaquico.


1 Native Tongue (6:53)
2 Winterflame (5:13)
3 Find Your Way Back (5:18)
4 Gathering of the Tribes (6:57)
5 The Greywolf Hunts Again (4:36)
6 Añejo de Cabo (3:23)
7 Just One World (6:55)
8 Center of Courage (E-Lizabeth’s Song) (3:30)
9 Acoustic Planet (7:39)



© 1994 Wolf Mountain – Misticaro Music – Higher Octave Publishing / BMI, Lunatunes / BMI
℗ © 1994 Higher Octave Music, Inc.
Manufactured and distributed by Higher Octave MusicRecorded at Lunatunes, Mill Valley, CA
Mixed at Auravision Studios, Ojai, CA
Digitally Mastered with full dimensional sound at Quadtech Studios, Los Angeles, CA
Total Time – 50:32